WARNING - This site is for adults only!

This web site contains sexually explicit material:
Blog | FAQ | Calendar | Login | Register
Calendar
September 2022
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday September 28
 
Monday September 29
 
Tuesday September 30
 
Wednesday September 31
 
Thursday September 1
01
Friday September 2
02
Saturday September 3
03
Sunday September 4
04
Monday September 5
05
Siren pt. 3

We last left Siren (Kyler Quinn) triumphant after seducing Lisa (Lexi Luna), an impressionable housewife who was under the impression that her friend Siren was helping her with her marriage.

Part 3 provides a flashback showing how Siren learned all her naughty ways from her mom Caroline (Syren de Mer), starting with a dinner featuring Siren's dad Andrew (Clarke Kent) and guests the Andersons (Juan Loco and Laney Grey). Siren tells us about her mom's expertise at deception, and we see Caroline playing footsie with interior decorator Mr. Anderson under the table with her husband right at the very same table! Siren was eavesdropping outside the bedroom door when her mom made love to Mr. Anderson. Watch the steamy scene, ahead of more promised action "to be continued...".

Siren pt. 3

Tuesday September 6
06
Wednesday September 7
07
Thursday September 8
08
Friday September 9
09
Saturday September 10
10
Who's Your Daddy? 2 pt. 2

After Sarah (Aubree Valentine) broke up with Freddie (Juan Loco) in the first segment of this series, it's her friend Ashley (Kylie Rocket) who's center of attention in Part 2.

Ashley's jealous of Sarah's crush on Ashley's stepdad Joseph (Ryan Driller), but Joseph is affectionate with her too, calling his daughter "Kiddo". A friend of his, Ralph (Derrick Pierce) is coming over to fix their car, and Ashley's in charge while daddy's away.

Eyeing Ralph working under the car hood, Ashley thinks to herself: "Why couldn't he be the one?". Yes, she's anxious to be freed from her virgin status, finding it awkward for an 18-year-old about to go off to college. She enjoys chatting with this friend of daddy, who's known Joseph forever.

Whiling away the time together, they innocently kiss, and Ashley sheepishly confesses: "I'm still a virgin". Ralph laughs and says: "I didn't think women like you still existed". Watch the seduction as this older man/younger woman scene unfolds...

Who's Your Daddy? 2 pt. 2

Sunday September 11
11
Monday September 12
12
Tuesday September 13
13
Wednesday September 14
14
Thursday September 15
15
When Dad is Away

Stepson Juan Loco has pledged to his dad that he'll take care of mommy, while dad is away staying at the lake house with his buddies. But mom (Lilly James) declares: "We can't do this anymore", guilt-ridden that she's cheating on her husband with his teenage son.

Later, that evening they're on the sofa watching a movie on TV, with a big bowl of popcorn to share. Juan snuggles a bit with mommy to warm her up in the cold living room, and even gives her an appreciated foot massage. As the 18-year-old's wandering hands move up mom's thighs, the busty MILF shows signs of becoming aroused, but is intent on resisting her horny 19-year old kid's obvious intentions.

Juan's eyes grow wide as he spies a large wet spot on her pink panties, but before they can kiss, they're interrupted by her phone ringing -it's daddy on the horn. With Juan lightly kissing her knee she says "That's a good boy", while chatting with her husband. She hides her passion from daddy as Juan eats her pussy.

When the phone is passed to him, Juan clearly enjoys deceiving his dad, and as she murmurs: "You really know how to take care of mommy", Juan penetrates her pussy with his big dick. Watch the taboo scene unfold...

When Dad is Away

Friday September 16
16
Saturday September 17
17
Sunday September 18
18
Monday September 19
19
Tuesday September 20
20
My Virginity is a Burden V

My Virginity is a Burden V

Wednesday September 21
21
Thursday September 22
22
Friday September 23
23
Saturday September 24
24
Sunday September 25
25
Siren pt. 4

Siren pt. 4

Monday September 26
26
Tuesday September 27
27
Wednesday September 28
28
Thursday September 29
29
Friday September 30
30
Saturday September 1